Testimonials

Here’s what our Dear Investors are saying!

Please Kindly Drop Your Reviews

Our Ratings

4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 39 reviews)
Excellent85%
Very good5%
Average5%
Poor0%
Terrible5%

Recent Reviews

It's been amazing!

4.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Yellow Traders has been truly amazing so far with ROI and I’ve enjoyed the experience.

femi

Response from Yellow Traders

Thank you very much for your review.

I never blv yt is real not until I got my first alert hoping to get another

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Truely this investment is a place to stay for ever long live investors and long live yellow trader thanks and God will continue to increase your business and investors

Shedrack

Response from Yellow Traders

Thank you so much for this review.

Take the risk it’s worth it

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Go ask about me I don’t believe in things like this especially when I hear invest your money….. ( invest what?) but I took the bold step by investing in yellowTraders 😋now I’m preaching to my friends to stop buying big phones and come join the moving train…… and I pray for yellowTraders they we grow stronger and better in Jesus name

Aisha

Response from Yellow Traders

Thank you so much for this review. we are glad you are enjoying our service

The number 1 legit Investment

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

I was invited by a colleague, after some research I invested; my ROI lander without shaking. God bless YT, all staffs and the CEO

Oluwamayowa

Response from Yellow Traders

Thank you so so much.

Excellent

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Have been with them for over 6 months no issue my account is growing every month thanks for your hard work am earning cool money no stress

Matthew

Response from Yellow Traders

Thank you for the review. God bless you.

Great opportunity but not 100% satisfying

3.0 rating
January 23, 2021

I’ve just joined yellowtraders based on recommendation from my good friend. I trust the system works but there are things that needed to be sorted out. The live chat number is not even connected to WhatsApp to start with so you can’t chat. Secondly there should be provision for every investor to be able to view their investment online. So there should be username and password to allow investors login and view their investment

Kelvin

Response from Yellow Traders

Thank you so much for these commendations and review. we are working on the user dashboard. This would be active very soon.

Yellow Traders is for REAL

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

When I first heard about YT I was skeptical about them but I decided to take the risk to invest with them since life generally is a risk and I assure you that am really enjoying this risk I took because its worth it. Will soon be topping up my investment with YT soon.
Keep the good work YT and thanks for keeping to your words.

Emem

Yellow Trader all the way

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

A colleague introduced me and I’m glad and happy to have invested. I got my ROI today, with ease and no hassle. Thank you YT.

Babajide

Thank you yellowtraders

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

I slept all day waiting on my alert with confidence and it came through. Thanks, this my first if many ROIs. I’m now confident to invest more. I hope you guys keep up the good work

Okeke

Very swift

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

There’s been no issues at all with my investment.. Always received my ROI as at when due. Kudos to yellow traders

Juliana

IT'S WORTH KNOWING YT

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

I actually heard about YT from a good friend of mine who made some investment with YT and had his ROI after 30 days.

Oriyebaka

Kudos to yellow trader.

1.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Thanks to yellow trader, best place to invest your money, wrong account was filled to my name and when I called their customer services they responded excellently. Thou it has not been solved but kudos. Expecting my 4th ROI 🥰

Ayobami

Yellow Traders Always On Point

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Thanks to yellow Traders

Atoe

It is Divine

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

All I have to say is that this is a divine investment. Yellow Traders is unbelievable however it is so true & real. This is the 5th Month of receiving her ROI and my wife who was doubting is now an Ambassador of YT

Michael

Yellow you too much

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Wow what can I say than to say thank you, thank you. I have invested in other platforms but capital I didn’t see come to talk of ROI but YT did it to my amazement. First time investor and I received my first ROI 15th January 2021.
Once again thank you God bless YT.

Loveth

This is more than 100% REAL

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Just a minute ago now, my ROI enter. God bless Dr Vickie, God bless all YT workers, God bless YELLOW TRADERS INVESTMENT the more; in all, God bless NIGERIA

Oluwamayowa

Superb 💯%

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

This is a great place to be.
I have received my 4th roi in 4 months and I must confessed that i am highly impressed at their excellent customer service.
God bless the whole team @ yellow traders.
I am blessed to be part of this great family.
Keep up the good work❤️❤️

Egbedi

Hard to Believe but it's true

5.0 rating
December 16, 2020

I didn’t first believe in doing it but seeing some of my own person receiving their ROI; I also longing to get an investment, my friend first ROI received; I’m coming soon. God bless Yellow Traders the more

AyanfeJesu

Well done

5.0 rating
December 11, 2020

As an investor with different organizations, l can’t compare others to YT for its outstanding and prompt operations so far.

Abigail

Yellow traders are so on point

5.0 rating
December 7, 2020

For two months running I get my ROI at ease and all thanks to Yellow traders

Benjamin

Received My First ROI

3.0 rating
November 27, 2020

I have received my first ROI and hope to receive the rest has planned even as Im about to top … Yellow Trader forever

Adebola

Response from Yellow Traders

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you are enjoying our service.

Grateful heart

5.0 rating
November 26, 2020

Am grateful to this trustworthy company. I wished I knew this company earlier. This is the place to be I ve earned my ROI for 2months now.

Nonye

Yellow trader is a future builder

5.0 rating
November 21, 2020

I received my first ROI with stresless and I did my top up without any doubt .. Thanks YT our future builder

Emem

Awesome

5.0 rating
November 13, 2020

At first I was skeptical, but after the first pay-out, I realized I should have invested long time ago yellow traders are the best.. Thank you

Oluwatobiloba

Satisfying

5.0 rating
November 12, 2020

I got my 1st ROI today. Very happy and I am topping up now.

Jeffrey

100% sure

1.0 rating
November 7, 2020

Yellow trade keeps to their words . I never regret of investing with then ,I have receiving my ROI frequently without delay

Idowu

Life changing financial experience

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

At first I invest just because my friend confused me …but today makes it the 3re month collect my Roi nd am happy nd glad cus my financial bails are been sorted every month with no stress …am super grateful for this platform

Oluwadamilola

Testimony

4.0 rating
October 12, 2020

I received my 4th ROI today after top up.Thanks to Yellow traders

Adeyemi

Yellow Trader is a Movement

5.0 rating
October 8, 2020

One good thing about this firm, is the fact that they keep to their words stands them out. I will recommend them any day anytime.
Let’s go Yellow…

IKEDINICHI

Integrity

5.0 rating
October 6, 2020

It is surprising that a company own and managed by a Nigerian could be trustworthy as Yellow traders. My only regret, I never knew them on time.

Angelo
× How can I help you?